top of page
BOOK COVER 2.jpg

"I think someone followed me home from work last night." 

Marnie Adams has spent ten years running from an abusive stepfather and a faith that betrayed her. Finally in a healthy place, she's devoted her life to helping others heal from trauma as a therapist. But when she becomes the sole object of an obsessive stalker's attention, her perfectly crafted life crumbles. She knows someone is watching her, but no one believes her, not even her closest friend.

 

As the threat escalates, Marnie is haunted by vivid nightmares, forcing her to lose her grip on reality and putting her job in jeopardy. Only when devastating news about a client collides with the darkness hounding her does Marnie realize she has become the target of demonic forces.

 

Can Marnie face her past and find the strength to survive, or will the darkness swallow her whole? 

 

6FE474D3-B86C-4356-97ED-5EE887D7D267.JPG

if you liked...

Fans of Dean Koontz and Ted Dekker will love this gripping Christian thriller. Author Wyeth Doty takes readers on a suspenseful journey of fear, forgiveness, and compassion that will keep you on the edge of your seat until the last page. 

bottom of page